[CONTENTS]
Contact details
Comments and questions about AngloGold are welcome and should be directed to:
 
    

 

In South Africa:
Steven Lenahan (Investor Relations)
11 Diagonal Street
Johannesburg 2001
(PO Box 62117, Marshalltown 2107)
South Africa
Telephone: +27 11 637 6248
Facsimile: +27 11 637 6107
E-mail: slenahan@anglogold.com 

James Duncan (Media)
11 Diagonal Street
Johannesburg 2001
(PO Box 62117, Marshalltown 2107)
South Africa
Telephone: +27 11 637 6147
Facsimile: +27 11 637 6399/6400
E-mail: jduncan@anglogold.com
   

In the United Kingdom:
Alex Buck
2nd Floor, 100 Pall Mall
London SW1Y 5HP
England
Telephone: +44 20 7849 5630
Facsimile: +44 20 7849 6137
E-mail: abuck@anglogold.com 

In the United States of America:
Charles Carter
509 Madison Avenue
Suite 1914
New York, NY 10022
United States of America
Telephone: 800 417 9255 (toll-free in the USA)
Telephone: +1 212 750 7999
Facsimile: +1 212 750 5626
E-mail: ccarter@anglogold.com

In Australia:   
Andrea Maxey
Level 11, 60 City Road
Southbank, Victoria 3006
Telephone: +61 3 9684 4920
Facsimile: +61 3 9684 4951
E-mail: amaxey@anglogold.com 

   

General e-mail enquiries should be directed to:
investors@anglogold.com

Information on AngloGold can also be accessed at:

http://www.anglogold.com 

Global BuyDIRECTSM
The Bank of New York maintains a
Global BuyDIRECTSM Plan for AngloGold.
For additional information, please visit The Bank of New York's website at www.globalbuydirect.com or
call Shareholder Relations at 1-888-BNY-ADRS or write to:

The Bank of New York
Shareholder Relations Department -
Global BuyDIRECTSM
Church Street Station
PO Box 11258
New York, NY 10286-1258
United States of America

   

In addition to this Annual Report, AngloGold has produced the Form 20-F (a report required by the Securities and Exchange Commission in the United States). Both documents are available:

- In printed format from the investor relations contacts whose details appear above.

- On the Internet at the abovementioned website address.

Supplementary information on mineral resources as well as development and financial statistics, prepared on a business unit basis, are obtainable from the above sources. Plans of underground workings are also available on request.

[CONTENTS]